Leadership Bluegrass Class of 2012

FirstName LastName Affiliation Year State
Bob Altschuler Dyer Switch 2012 NY
Jimmy Bowen Jimmy Bowen & Santa Fe 2012 TN
Casey Campbell Belmont University 2012 TN
Sonya Cotton Louisville BG Assoc 2012 KY
Laurie Dashper Music City Roots 2012 TN
Denise Hitchcock BlueHighways TV 2012 TN
Lisa Jacobi Playing On The Planet 2012 TN
Denise Jarvinen Boston Bluegrass Union 2012 MA
Russell Johnson Grass Cats/New Time 2012 NC
Gerald Jones Acoustic Music Camp 2012 MO
Jamie Katz PineCone 2012 NC
Rick Lang Haley Anna Music 2012 ME
Claire Lynch Claire Lynch Band 2012 TN
Michael Mclain Belmont University 2012 TN
Ronnie Norton Lonesome Highway 2012 WV
Chris Oliver Infinity Luthiers 2012 IL
Ross Pomerenk Acoustic Sound/Wintergrass 2012 WA
Daniel Routh Nu-Blu - Red Squared Audio 2012 NC
Gene Skinner Great Stuff Radio Network 2012 MO
Martha Stracener Dantzic Quicksilver Productions 2012 DC
Jennifer Strickland Jenny Lynn Publishing 2012  
Chris Teskey   2012 DC
Tony Watt Music Educator 2012 MA
Sharon White The Whites 2012 TN
Kimberly Williams East Public Relations 2012 TN